Barton Town FC

Contact

Everything you need to know about getting in touch with us can be found here.

Address

The Easy Buy Stadium, Off Pasture Road, Barton Upon Humber, DN18 5RL.

Registered Company Ltd by Guarantee in England/Wales No 11729264

VAT Number 325398779

Management Team

First Team: Rob Watson – robwatson774@msn.com

Reserves: Liam Graham – liamgraham88@live.co.uk

Under 15’s: Shaun Drury – shaundrury@sky.com

Under 13’s: Sean Money – seanmaz08@yahoo.com

Committee

Chairman: Mark Gregory – markg@bartontownfc.co.uk – 07748062622

Vice Chairman: Kim Mumford – kim@bartontownfc.co.uk

Secretary: Peter Mitchell – bartontown@gmail.com

Business Administrator: Rachel Mumford – rachel@bartontownfc.co.uk

Welfare Officer: Lynn Green – lynn@bartontownfc.co.uk

Community Officer: Owen Taylor – 07756906246

Media Manager: Aaron Irwin – aaron@bartontownfc.co.uk

Programme Editor: Trevor Richens – btobfc.swansreview@gmail.com

Functions Manager: Sophia Walsh – sophia@bartontownfc.co.uk – 07702 553578

Scroll to top